Spacing issues between blocks! Illdy

Please can you help me - I’m ready to launch my site but have huge spacing problems on my front page between blocks / my sidebar widgets. I’m not a coder and I’d like a very simple explanation of how to fix this. Any chance? Thank you.

http://box5737.temp.domains/~wordsau0/

Hey there

I can only see the coming soon template, please temporarily disable it and I will check your problem

I have now enabled maintenance mode instead. Hope you can help me fix the ugly spacing between the blocks on my Illdy front page ASAP. Thanks so much.

Hi

Im sorry, but how can I help you if I can’t see your problem? :slight_smile:
I need to check the problem on the live website and while you have coming soon mode I cant do it

OK I am putting my www.wordsatwork.co.uk site live - I didn’t want it live when it looks so bad, but I see your point and none of the other available suggestions on the forum have yet solved my issue/ been clear of specific. So, please come back to me and let me know how to fix my spacing problems between sections on the front page. Thank you!

Please also advise how I can narrow the spaces between the title and content on the other (non static) pages as well.

The page title (on the other non static pages) is also sitting too low in the image - hanging off bottom. Please advise how to make it central.

Thanks.

Hey there

Thank you for enabling the site for review,
Im sorry to ask but what is the problem with the spacing of the sections? I see absolutely normal spacing, without any white space, please point me to the right direction, the best thing is to use the screenshot in this case

For second problem, you can use this code to narrow page title bar:

#header .bottom-header.blog {
padding: 3px 0;
}

Hello thanks for the feedback. On the front page there is still excess space between the different sections I managed to fix the gap between the titles/ content) - please can you advise on how to fix that?